NFL Announces Roger Goodell to Preside over Appeal of Tom Brady’s Suspension for Deflategate

Am I the only one that just wants this deflation nonsense to end?! In my opinion this doesn’t ruin Tom Brady’s legacy, nor does it taint his Super Bowl victories–although one can question his maturity and integrity and so on, but I’ve digressed–so I don’t see why this is going on for so long. I know he isn’t being paid along with the suspensions, but still they need to wrap this up quick. I’m just saying….! Comment if you’d like.

NFL Announces Roger Goodell to Preside over Appeal of Tom Brady’s Suspension for Deflategate — Statement in Team Stream  http://teamstre.am/1hMxaO2

What do you think? Let me know.

